10 Commentaires
Moyenne (1 Voter)
Identifiez-vous pour voter !
Click here to see the meta data of this asset.

Principes de la planification holistique en situation de crise

Mise en oeuvre des principes

La planification holistique en situation de crise concerne moins l'introduction d'un nouvel outil et plus la mise en oeuvre d'une série de principes visant à faire participer pleinement les enfants, les jeunes et leurs familles au processus de planification en situation de crise. Cette approche s'inspire fortement des dix principes du processus enveloppant qui sont énoncés dans le document (en anglais) National Wraparound Initiative.

1. Voix et choix de la famille : On suscite délibérément les perspectives des personnes soignantes et celles des enfants et des jeunes pour les prioriser tout au long du processus enveloppant. La planification étant fondée sur les perspectives des personnes soignantes, l'équipe s'efforce de proposer des options et des choix de manière à ce que le plan reflète les valeurs et les préférences des personnes soignantes.

2. Intervention en équipe : L'équipe enveloppante regroupe des personnes qui ont  été acceptées par la famille et qui lui témoignent leur dévouement, notamment par des relations de soutien ou de service à caractère informel, formel et communautaire.

3. Recours aux soutiens naturels : L'équipe sollicite et encourage activement la pleine participation des membres de l'équipe, choisis parmi les réseaux de relations interpersonnelles et communautaires des membres de la famille. Le plan enveloppant comporte des activités et des interventions qui font appel à des sources de soutien naturelles.

4. Collaboration : Travaillant dans un esprit de collaboration, les membres de l'équipe sont tous responsables de l'élaboration, la mise en oeuvre, la surveillance et l'évaluation d'un plan enveloppant unique. Le plan constitue un amalgame des perspectives, des missions et des ressources des membres. En plus de prévoir la coordination des activités, le plan oriente le travail de chacun des membres de l'équipe vers la réalisation des objectifs.

5. Caractère communautaire : L'équipe du plan enveloppant met en oeuvre des stratégies de service et de soutien qui sont implantées dans les milieux les plus inclusifs, les plus réceptifs, les plus accessibles et les moins contraignants possibles; et qui favorisent, en toute sécurité, l'insertion de l'enfant et de la famille dans la vie familiale et communautaire.

6. Respect de la réalité culturelle : Le processus enveloppant est respectueux des valeurs, des préférences, des croyances, de la culture et de l'identité de l'enfant ou du jeune, de sa famille et de leur communauté.

7. Individualisé : Afin d'atteindre les objectifs énoncés dans le plan enveloppant, l'équipe élabore et met en oeuvre un ensemble de stratégies, de mesures de soutien et de services personnalisés.

8. Fondé sur les points forts : Le processus enveloppant et le plan enveloppant cernent, exploitent et améliorent les capacités, les connaissances, les compétences et les atouts de l'enfant et de sa famille, de leur communauté et des autres membres de l'équipe.

9. Inconditionnel : Une équipe enveloppante n'abandonne pas et ne rejette pas la faute sur les enfants, les jeunes ou leurs familles. Face à des défis ou des revers, l'équipe doit continuer à travailler en vue de satisfaire les besoins des jeunes et des familles dans le cadre des objectifs du plan enveloppant, et ce, jusqu'à ce que l'équipe décide ensemble que le processus enveloppant formel ne s'avère plus nécessaire.

10. Fondé sur les résultats : L'équipe s'assure que les objectifs et les stratégies du plan enveloppant sont liés à des indicateurs observables ou mesurables de la réussite. En plus, elle surveille les progrès par rapport à ces indicateurs et adapte le plan en conséquence.

Les outils et l'approche de la planification holistique en situation de crise ont été créés par Kappy Madenwald de la société Madenwald Consulting, LLC à Columbus (Ohio) pour le compte du Massachusetts Executive Office of Health and Human Services. La démarche a été mise à jour et adaptée au contexte canadien par le Projet de services axés sur la collaboration de Peel


Identifiez-vous pour commenter !
That makes non-verbal communication an awesome device for your write my research paper speakerdeck.com. By what other method would you be able to tell your perusers so effortlessly, specifically and graphically how your character feels without being totally self-evident?
Publié le 18-11-26 11:00.
On the basis of the research now you can find many of the related things about the How do I sync my settings in windows 10 how it will be stable the setting connectivity. If you have the little bit confusion for the computer then you must search for it.
Publié le 19-01-31 10:21.
Teachers who feel comfortable in a school or a district are less likely to go job-hopping or school-hopping, meaning they can become established in their schools, complete with routines and <a href="https://essaydune.com/">essay writing service</a> materials they're comfortable with.
Publié le 19-03-12 08:47.
I have learned so much about holistic crisis and the details help us to plan best principles. Then we will <a href="https://au.edubirdie.com/buy-assignment-online">read more</a> about our tools and tool kits. The porticon network is prepared to manage for everyone.
Publié le 19-03-14 12:42.
Holistic principles we gathered to process many updated tools. So, we all must read more their assignments and network full data. The tools and toolkit we used to have some interesting facts.
Publié le 19-03-14 12:45.
I found your website perfect for my needs. It worked well.
driving directions
Publié le 19-04-09 05:13.
Thank you so much for this awesome <a href="https://www.porticonetwork.ca/services/crisis-planning-tools">article!</a>
Publié le 19-08-30 09:04.
Can I insert a link? to article
Publié le 19-08-30 09:07 en réponse à danjr.
Vaping is the inhaling of a vapor created by an electronic cigarette <a href="https://vapeshop23.yolasite.com/">vape deals 2019</a>
Publié le 19-09-12 01:59 en réponse à danjr.
Porticonetwork is the network which provide the internet in very low money as well as also provide a very speed and also provide the modem free with wire essaypro review while the connection manager give service all the time in whole over the day.it is very good networking company regarding to internet.
Publié le 19-09-21 02:47.

Bundled resources FR

comment
Average (1 Rate)
Sign in to rate!
Click here to see the meta data of this asset.

Holistic crisis planning principles

Implementing holistic crisis planning principles

Holistic crisis planning (HCP) is less about introducing a new tool and more about implementing a set of principles about meaningfully engaging children, youth and their families in the crisis planning process. HCP draws on the 10 principles of the wraparound process outlined by the National Wraparound Initiative.

1. Family voice and choice: The perspectives of caregivers, children and youth are elicited and prioritized during all phases of crisis planning. The team strives to provide options and choices so that the plan reflects caregivers' values and preferences.

2. Team-based: The team includes individuals agreed upon by the family and who are committed to the family through informal, formal and community support and service relationships.

3. Use of natural supports: The team seeks out and encourages the full participation of team members drawn from family members' networks of interpersonal and community relationships. The plan reflects activities and interventions that draw on sources of natural support.

4. Collaboration: Team members work co-operatively and share responsibility for developing, implementing, monitoring and evaluating a wraparound plan. The plan reflects a blending of team members' perspectives, mandates and resources. The plan guides and co-ordinates each team member's work toward meeting the team's goals.

5. Community-based: The team implements service and support strategies that take place in the most inclusive, most responsive, most accessible and least restrictive settings possible. The strategies safely promote child and family integration into home and community life.

6. Culturally competent: The process respects and builds on the values, preferences, beliefs, culture and identity of the client, family and community.

7. Individualized: The team develops and implements a customized set of strategies, supports and services in order to achieve the goals set out in the plan.

8. Strengths-based: The wraparound process and plan identify, build on and enhance the capabilities, knowledge, skills and assets of the client, family, community and other team members.

9. Unconditional: A wraparound team does not give up on, blame or reject clients or their families. When faced with challenges, the team continues to work toward meeting the needs of the client and family. The team continues to strive toward achieving the goals in the wraparound plan until it agrees that a formal wraparound process is no longer necessary.

10. Outcome-based: The team ties the goals and strategies of the wraparound plan to observable or measurable indicators of success, monitors progress and revises the plan accordingly.

The HCP tools/approach was originally developed by Kappy Madenwald of Madenwald Consulting, LLC, in Columbus, Ohio, for the Massachusetts Executive Office of Health and Human Services. The Peel Service Collaborative  has updated and adapted this approach for the local Canadian context.


Sign in to comment!