Click here to see the meta data of this asset.

Contact us

Lake shoreline

Ontario Psychiatric Outreach Program (OPOP)
250 College Street, Room 1260,
Toronto, ON M5T 1R8

Director: Dr. Robert G. Cooke
robert.cooke@camh.ca
Tel.: 416 535-8501 ext. 36842

Policy and Program Manager: Denise Canso
denise.canso@camh.ca
Tel.: 416 535-8501 ext. 32157

Northern Psychiatric Outreach Program at the Centre for Addiction and Mental Health (NPOP-C)
250 College Street, Room 1261
Toronto, ON M5T 1R8

Director: Dr. Allison Crawford
allison.crawford@utoronto.ca
Tel.: 416 535-8501 ext. 37586

Manager: Rowena Figueredo
rowena.figueredo@camh.ca
Tel.: 416 535-8501 ext. 34484

Administrative Secretary: Achira Saad
achira.saad@camh.ca
Tel.: 416 535-8501 ext. 34778

Administrative Supervisor, Telepsychiatry: Maurey Nadarajah
telepsychiatry@camh.ca
Tel.: 416 535-8501 ext. 34817

Extended Campus Program (ECP) at Western University
Regional Mental Health Care London
850 Highbury Avenue
London, ON N6A 4H1

Director: Dr. Paul S. Links
paul.links@lhsc.on.ca

Administrative Assistant: Shanna Peters
shanna.peters@sjhc.london.on.ca
Tel.: 519 685-8500 ext.47225 

Northern Ontario Francophone Psychiatric Program (NOFPP)
1145 Carling Avenue, Room 5457
Ottawa, ON K1Z 7K4

Director: Dr. Fernande Grondin
drfgrondin@uottawa.ca

Program Manager: Diane Gratton
dgratton@uottawa.ca
Tel.: 613 715-5829
Fax: 613 715-5839

Ontario Child and Youth Telepsychiatry Program (OCYTP)
Dr. Tony Pignatiello
Director, The Central Hub
Medical Director, Telelink Mental Health Program at the Hospital for Sick Children, Toronto
Tel.: 416 813-2188


Save the Date

 

 

2016 OPOP Annual Report

Sleeping Giant,Thunder Bay

The OPOP 2015-2016 Annual Report is now available for download