Click here to see the meta data of this asset.

Contact us

Lake shoreline

Ontario Psychiatric Outreach Program (OPOP)
250 College Street, Room 825,
Toronto, ON M5T 1R8

Director: Dr. Allison Crawford
Allison.Crawford@camh.ca
Tel.: 416 535-8501 ext. 30318

Policy and Program Manager: Denise Canso
Denise.Canso@camh.ca
Tel.: 416 535-8501 ext. 32157

Northern Psychiatric Outreach Program at the Centre for Addiction and Mental Health (NPOP-C)
250 College Street, Room 1125
Toronto, ON M5T 1R8

Director: Dr. Heather Flett
Heather.Flett@camh.ca
Tel.: 416 535-8501 ext. 32299

Manager: David Mastey
David.Mastey@camh.ca
Tel.: 416 535-8501 ext. 30352

Administrative Secretary: Cameron Sharp
Cameron.Sharp@camh.ca
Tel.: 416 535-8501 ext. 36180

Extended Campus Program (ECP) at Western University
Regional Mental Health Care London
850 Highbury Avenue
London, ON N6A 4H1

Director: Dr. Giuseppe Guaiana
gguaiana@stegh.on.ca

Acting Administrative Assistant: Lindsay Cecile
Lindsay.Cecile@lhsc.on.ca
Tel.: 519 685-8500 ext.47225

Administrative Assistant: Meghan Backtash
meghan.backtash@sjhc.london.on.ca
Tel.: 519 685-8500 ext.47225 

Northern Ontario Francophone Psychiatric Program (NOFPP)
1145 Carling Avenue, Room 5457
Ottawa, ON K1Z 7K4

Director: Dr. Michèle Tremblay
michele.tremblay@theroyal.ca

Program Manager: Karima Benqaddi
kbenqadd@uottawa.ca
Tel.: 613 715-5829 ext. 5829
Fax: 613 715-5839

Ontario Child and Youth Telepsychiatry Program (OCYTP)
Dr. Tony Pignatiello
Director, The Central Hub
Medical Director, Telelink Mental Health Program at the Hospital for Sick Children, Toronto
Tel.: 416 813-2188


2018-2019 Annual Report

The OPOP 2018-2019 Annual Report is now available for download.